How to reassign or delete profile entries

  1. Open the Kinsa App
  2. Scroll down to the Timeline card, then tap SEE FULL TIMELINE
  3. Find and tap the profile entry you wish to reassign or delete
  4. A menu will pop up asking if you want to reassign or delete the entry:
    • To reassign, tap Reassign and then choose another profile
    • To delete, tap Delete

Note: Deleted profile entries cannot be recovered. This cannot be undone.

0 out of 0 found this helpful